The Senate of the Faculty of Computer and Information Science has adopted the following study calendar for the 2021/2022 academic year:

Winter semester

From

Up to and including

Class work

Friday 1 October 2021

Friday 14 January 2022

Winter exam period

Monday 17 January 2022

Friday 11 February 2022

Summer semester

From

Up to and including

Class work

Monday 14 February 2022

Friday 27 May 2022

Spring exam period

Monday 30 May 2022

Friday 1 July 2022

Autumn exam period

Tuesday 16 August 2022

Friday 9 September 2022

 

 

he Senate of the Faculty of Computer and Information Science has adopted the following study calendar for the 2022/2023 academic year:

Winter semester

From

Up to and including

Class work

Moday 3 October 2022

Monday 16 January 2023

Winter exam period

Tuesday 17 January 2023

Friday 10 February 2023

Summer semester

From

Up to and including

Class work

Monday 13 February 2023

Wednesday 31 May 2023

Spring exam period

Thursday 1 June 2023

Friday 30 June 2023

Autumn exam period

Monday 21 August 2022

Friday 8 September 2023